Hard Rock Casino Biloxi Entertainment

Don’t miss these feature performers at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi – national acts include live comedy, rock music, pop music, country music, celebrities and more!

Biloxi Hard Rock Cafe, Hotel, Casino Live Entertainment

JAMEY JOHNSON – Saturday January 18
– 
Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVISITED – Friday January 24
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
PINK FLOYD LASER SPECTACULAR – Saturday January 25
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
AARON LEWIS – Friday January 31
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
THE FAB FOUR – Saturday February 1
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
LOVERBOY – Friday February 7
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
HEART – Saturday February 8
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
GAVIN DEGRAW – Friday February 14
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime :008pm
THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES TRIBUTE SHOW – Saturday February 15
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
JENNIFER NETTLES – Friday February 21
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
MASTERS OF ILLUSION – Saturday February 22
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
TRAVIS TRITT – Friday February 28
– Door Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS – Saturday March 1
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
38 SPECIAL – Friday March 7
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEART – Saturday March 8
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
BILLY CURRINGTON WE ARE TONIGHT TOUR – Friday March 14
* Special Guests Brett Eldredge and Chase Rice
– 
Doors Open 6:00pm – Showtime 7:00pm
PERCY SLEDGE & CLARENCE CARTER – Saturday March 1
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
AVERAGE WHITE BAND & FAMILY STONE – Friday March 21
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
LONESTAR – Saturday March 22
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
KELLIE PICKLER – Friday March 28
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
SINBAD – Saturday March 29
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
LEANN RIMES – Friday April 4
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
STYX – Friday April 11
– 
Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
TERRY BRADSHAW – Saturday April 12
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
GARY ALLAN – Friday April 18
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
UNCLE KRACKER – Friday May 2
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
DOOBIE BROTHERS – Saturday May 10
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
JOSH TURNER – Friday May 16
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm
TRACE ADKINS – Friday May 30
– Doors Open 6:30pm – Showtime 8:00pm

Click For Info – Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

* Tickets available through TICKETMASTER.
** Verify all shows & showtime.

_

Advertisements

About W Moore

A part of the Beach .Network™ - Content and Social Media Syndication for Beach Real Estate, Events, Attractions, Vacation Rental, Outdoors, etc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s